2016 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 20-11
Pct. .645
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-3
Away 4-6
Neutral 9-2
Matches 31
Kills per set 13.71
Hitting % .227
Assists per set 12.90
Blocks per set 1.62
Service Aces per set 1.66
Digs per set 15.63
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
#11 Rockhurst
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. NSU Shark Invitational
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Bentley
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. NSU Shark Invitational
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Ark.-Monticello
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. NSU Shark Invitational
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Adelphi
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla. NSU Shark Invitational
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Lees-McRae
@ Miami Shores, Fla. Barry University Classic
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Southern Connecticut State
@ Miami Shores, Fla. Barry University Classic
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Valdosta St.
@ Miami Shores, Fla. Barry University Classic
N
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
Nova Southeastern *
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
#17 Palm Beach Atlantic
A
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
Barry *
H
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
Florida Tech *
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
Eckerd *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
#21 Florida Southern *
A
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
#22 Tampa *
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Saint Leo *
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
Union (Tenn.)
@ Orlando, Fla. South Region Crossover
N
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
Christian Brothers
@ Orlando, Fla. South Region Crossover
N
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Alabama-Huntsville
@ Orlando, Fla. South Region Crossover
N
Tue Oct 18
vs
Final
#12 Palm Beach Atlantic
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
Embry-Riddle
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Rollins *
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
Nova Southeastern *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Florida Tech *
A
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
Barry *
A
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
Florida Southern *
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Eckerd *
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
Saint Leo *
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
#22 Tampa *
Senior Day
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
Rollins *
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Embry-Riddle
A
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
#23 Tampa %
@ West Palm Beach, Fla. NCAA South Region Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event